en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Thumbnail Manager
zh: 縮略圖管理

en: Set default thumbnails for non-image items
zh: 為非圖片項目設定預設縮略圖

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮略圖

en: target width (# pixels or #% of full size)
zh: 目標寬度（圖素點數或全尺寸大小的百分比）

en: (optional) target height, defaults to same as width
zh: （選用）目標高度，預設和寬度相同

en: Scale the image to the target size, maintain aspect ratio
zh: 縮放圖片到目標大小，保持寬高比

en: Custom Thumbnail
zh: 自定縮略圖

en: Remove custom thumbnail for this item
zh: 刪除這個項目的自定縮略圖

en: Upload a JPEG image to use as the thumbnail for this item.
zh: 上傳一個作為這個項目縮略圖的 JPEG 圖片。

en: Image does not need to be thumbnail size; it will be resized as needed.
zh: 圖片不必是縮略圖大小；如果需要將會被自動縮放。

en: No toolkit available for resizing so uploaded image must be thumbnail sized.
zh: 沒有可用來改變大小的工具所以上載的圖像必需是縮略圖大小。

en: Missing image file
zh: 沒有圖片檔案

en: Thumbnail image must be a JPEG
zh: 縮略圖圖片必須是 JPEG

en: New image added successfully
zh: 新圖片增加成功

en: New setting added successfully
zh: 新設定增加成功

en: Image deleted successfully
zh: 圖片刪除成功

en: Setting deleted successfully
zh: 設定刪除成功

en: Mime type already assigned
zh: MIME 類型已被指定

en: Missing mime type
zh: 沒有 MIME 類型

en: Warning: Other modules provide thumbnail support for some types.  Remove settings below for these mime types to ensure other modules are used:
zh: 警告：其他模組提供某些類型支援。移除下面這些 mime 類型以使用其他模組的設定：

en: The thumbnail images shown below will be used for new items added to Gallery with the listed mime types.
zh: 下列縮略圖圖片將被用在新加入到 Gallery 並帶有所列的 MIME 類型的項目上。

en: Mime Types
zh: MIME 類型

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete this image?
zh: 刪除這個圖片？

en: (Will not remove thumbnails from existing items using this image, but those items will be unable to rebuild thumbs)
zh: （將不會刪除已經使用這個圖片的現存項目的縮略圖，但那些項目將無法重建縮略圖）

en: Thumbnail support provided by module:
zh: 支援縮略圖的模組：

en: New Setting
zh: 新設定

en: Images do not need to be thumbnail size; they will be resized as needed.
zh: 圖片不必是縮略圖大小；如果需要將會被自動縮放。

en: Default thumbnail for mime type:
zh: MIME 類型的預設縮略圖：

en: &laquo; Choose type or enter above &raquo;
zh: &laquo; 選擇類型或在上面輸入 &raquo;

en: New jpeg file:
zh: 新 JPEG 圖片：

en: Existing image:
zh: 現有圖片：

en: Save
zh: 儲存
