en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Panorama
ko: 파노라마

en: View wide jpeg/gif images in a java applet viewer
ko: 자바 애플릿을 이용해 JPEG또는 GIF 이미지 파일을 와이드로 보여줍니다.

en: View Panorama
ko: 파노라마 보기

en: Note that panorama view only applies to full size photo, not resizes.
ko: 원래 크기의 사진에서만 파노라마 보기를 적용할수 있습니다. 작은 이미지에서는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Activate panorama viewer applet for this photo
ko: 원본 보기 사진에서 파노라마 퓨어 애플릿을 실행합니다.

en: Panorama Settings
ko: 파노라마 설정

en: Settings saved successfully
ko: 변경돼었습니다.

en: Items reset successfully
ko: 아이템 초기화 성공

en: The panorama viewer can be activated in two ways: the first allows album administrators to select individual images for panorama display (Panorama section in "edit photo"), overriding the normal display of the entire image.  The second method retains the normal image display but gives users an option in the "item actions" to view the image in the panorama viewer.
ko: 파노라마 뷰어를 실해하는 두가지 방법: 첫번째 방법, 사진첩 관리자가 사진에 대해 개별적으로 파노라마 뷰어를 실행할지 결정합니다.( 사진 수정 - 사진 - 파노라마), 두번째 방법,  사용자가 파노라마 뷰어를 실행할 결정권을 주는 방법입니다.

en: Use applet to display wide images
ko: 와이드 이미지를 애플릿을 이용해 보여줍니다.

en: Add "view panorama" option in item actions for wide images
ko: 와이드 이미지를 보기위해 아이템 명령에 "파노라마 보기"를 추가합니다.

en: Width of panorama viewer:
ko: 파노라마 뷰어 폭

en: Invalid width value
ko: 입력한 값이 잘못돼었습니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Reset
ko: 다시
