en to zh translation catalogue (110 entries)

en: Importing Users
zh: 引進用戶

en: Importing Photos
zh: 引進照片

en: Creating thumbnails
zh: 建立縮略圖

en: Thumbnail %d of %d
zh: 第 %2$d 之 %1$d 個縮略圖

en: %sTitle%s was truncated for %sitem %d%s.
zh: %3$s項目%4$d%5$s的%1$s主題%2$s被刪節了。

en: %sSummary%s was truncated for %sitem %d%s.
zh: %3$s項目%4$d%5$s的%1$s摘要%2$s被刪節了。

en: Set:
zh: 設定：

en: Truncated:
zh: 刪節：

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: Migrate your Gallery 1 albums to Gallery 2
zh: 把你的 Gallery 1 相簿遷移到 Gallery 2 中

en: Import
zh: 引進

en: G1-&gt;G2 Mapping
zh: G1 到 G2 對映

en: G1 path
zh: G1 路徑

en: G1 URL redirect. Use only if G2 is installed where G1 used to be and you have run a G1 import with the URL redirect option selected. Otherwise follow instructions in %sMigrate Site Admin%s.
zh: G1 網址重導。只在當 G2 安裝到原來 G1 的位置而且你在執行 G1 引進時有選用網址重導選項時有效。否則請遵照%s遷移網站管理%s中的指示。

en: Select Albums and Users
zh: 選擇相簿和用戶

en: You must choose something to import!
zh: 你必需選擇要引進的內容！

en: You must specify a custom field name
zh: 你必需指定一個自定欄位名稱

en: Import Users
zh: 引進用戶

en: Select the users to migrate
zh: 選擇要遷移的用戶

en: Check All
zh: 選擇全部

en: Clear All
zh: 清除全部

en: Invert Selection
zh: 反向選擇

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Username
zh: 用戶名稱

en: No available users
zh: 沒有可用的用戶

en: These users are already in your gallery, and will not be imported:
zh: 這些用戶已經存在與 Gallery 中，將不會被引進：

en: Import Albums
zh: 引進相簿

en: Select the albums to migrate
zh: 選擇要遷移的相簿

en: Source:
zh: 來源：

en: %s (%s)
zh: %s（%s）

en: Destination:
zh: 目標位置：

en: Character Encoding of Source Text:
zh: 來源文字的字元編碼：

en: URL Redirection
zh: 網址重導

en: Record G1-&gt;G2 mappings during import
zh: 在引進時記錄 Gallery 1 -&gt; Gallery 2的映射

en: Thumbnail generation
zh: 縮略圖生成

en: Normally Gallery will generate thumbnails the first time you look at them, then save them for subsequent views.  If you check this box, we'll create the thumbnails at migration time.  Migration will take longer but the first time you view an album will go much faster.
zh: 一般情況下，Gallery 將在你第一次觀看時產生縮略圖，然後保存縮略圖供後續使用。如果你勾選這個選項，縮略圖將在遷移時建立。遷移會時間稍長但你第一次觀看相簿時速度將會快很多。

en: Item captions
zh: 項目說明

en: Gallery 2 has the following fields for all items and albums: title, summary text shown with thumbnails and description text shown in item or album view. G1 albums already have these three items (though the names of summary and description are reversed). G1 items have only a filename and caption. For items imported into G2:
zh: Gallery 2 的所有項目和相簿都有下列欄位：主題、和縮略圖一同顯示的摘要以及和項目或相簿一同顯示的詳細描述。Gallery 1 相簿已包含這三個欄位（雖然摘要和詳細描述的名稱是相反的）。Gallery 1 項目只有一個檔案名稱和說明。要引進 Gallery 2 中的項目：

en: Set title from:
zh: 主題設定為：

en: Base filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Caption
zh: 說明

en: Custom Field:
zh: 自定欄位：

en: Enter a custom field name
zh: 輸入一個自定欄位名稱

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Set summary from:
zh: 摘要設定為：

en: Set description from:
zh: 詳細描述設定為：

en: Default to same as summary if custom field not set
zh: 如果沒有設定自定欄位，預設為和摘要相同

en: Custom fields
zh: 自定欄位

en: Custom fields will not be imported.  Activate Custom Fields module to enable this option.
zh: 自定欄位將不被引進。啟用自定欄位模組以啟用這個選項。

en: Import custom fields
zh: 引進自定欄位

en: Do not create Gallery 2 custom fields for fields selected above for title, summary or description
zh: 請勿為上面選擇的主題、摘要或描述等欄位產生 Gallery 2 的自定欄位

en: Prepare Import
zh: 準備引進

en: Confirm Migration
zh: 確認遷移

en: Users to import:
zh: 引進用戶：

en: Albums to import:
zh: 引進相簿：

en: Album Name
zh: 相簿名稱

en: Album Title
zh: 相簿主題

en: Album Notes
zh: 相簿注釋

en: An album already exists with this name.  This album will be renamed.
zh: 同名相簿已經存在。這個相簿將被改名。

en: This album has an illegal name and will be renamed to <i>%s</i>
zh: 這個相簿有不合法的名字，將被重改名為<i>%s</i>

en: This album's owner (%s) hasn't been imported.
zh: 這個相簿的所有者（%s）並未被引進。

en: Import %s now.
zh: 馬上引進%s。

en: Top level albums and albums whose parents are not selected will be imported into this album:
zh: 頂層相簿和其他上層相簿未被選擇的相簿將被引進到這個相簿中:

en: Title: %s
zh: 主題：%s

en: Description: %s
zh: 描述: %s

en: Your Gallery 1 will be converted from this character encoding into UTF-8:
zh: 你的Gallery 1將會被從這個字元編碼轉換到UTF-8:

en: Encoding: %s
zh: 編碼: %s

en: G1-&gt;G2 mappings will be recorded for use in URL Redirection
zh: Gallery 1-&gt;Gallery 2映射將被記錄用於網址重導

en: Thumbnails will be generated during migration
zh: 縮略圖將在遷移過程中建立

en: Item fields will be imported from:
zh: 項目欄位將被引進自:

en: Title
zh: 主題

en: Custom field:
zh: 自定欄位:

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Description
zh: 詳細描述

en: (Default to summary value if not set)
zh: （如未設定則預設為和摘要相同）

en: Custom fields will be imported
zh: 自定欄位將被引進

en: Custom fields imported into item fields above will not be duplicated as custom fields
zh: 引進到上列項目欄位的自定欄位將不會被複製為自定欄位。

en: Hidden Items
zh: 隱藏項目

en: Any hidden albums or items will be imported with restricted view permissions. Activate the Hidden Items module before migration to import these as "hidden" which means they are invisible to guest users until accessed by the direct URL for those items.
zh: 任何隱藏的相簿或項目將以限制觀看的權限引進。在遷移前打開隱藏項目模組會使這些項目引進成「隱藏」，表示除非用直接指到它們的網址鏈接，訪客看不到這些項目。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Import Complete
zh: 引進完成

en: Successfully imported %d user. | Successfully imported %d users.
zh[0]: 成功引進 %d 位用戶。

en: No users imported.
zh: 沒有用戶被引進。

en: Imported %s
zh: 已引進%s

en: Error while importing %d user. | Errors while importing %d users.
zh[0]: 引進 %d 位用戶時發生錯誤。

en: Error importing %s
zh: 引進%s錯誤

en: Successfully imported %d album. | Successfully imported %d albums.
zh[0]: 成功引進 %d 個相簿。

en: No albums imported.
zh: 沒有相簿被引進。

en: Error while importing %d album. | Errors while importing %d albums.
zh[0]: 引進 %d 個相簿時發生錯誤。

en: Import more data
zh: 引進更多資料

en: To enable URL Redirection under Apache webserver:
zh: 在 Apache 網頁伺務器上開啟網址重導功能：

en: Ensure the %s Apache module is enabled.
zh: 請確認 %s Apache 模組已經開啟。

en: Edit or create a file called <tt>.htaccess</tt> in your Gallery1 directory and add the text shown below to the file. Remove G1 rewrite rules from an existing file. Redirects will also work in your Gallery2 directory if G2 is installed in the path where G1 used to be. However, if you also use the G2 URL Rewrite module then activate the G1 redirect rule in that module instead of using the block shown below.
zh: 請在 Gallery 1 目錄中編輯或產生一個名為 <tt>.htaccess</tt> 的檔案，並將下面顯示的文字加入該檔案中。刪除現有檔案中 G1 的重導規則。如果你的 Gallery 2 安裝在原來 Gallery 1 的路徑位置，重導功能也會在 Gallery 2 目錄中動作。但是如果你同時使用 G2 的網址改寫模組，則請把 G1 的重導規則加在那個模組中，而不要使用下面的文字。

en: Add the same <tt>.htaccess</tt> block in the Gallery1 albums directory if you also wish to redirect links to image files and album directories. Note that these redirects are not active until the G1 images are actually removed or moved. Omit the !-f line shown below to redirect anyway.
zh: 如果你希望指到圖片檔案或相簿目錄的鍵接也轉到新的位置，請在 Gallery 1 相簿目錄中加上一樣的 <tt>.htaccess</tt> 區塊。請注意這些重導鍵接在 G1 的圖片沒有真的刪除或移動之前是沒有作用的。把下面顯示的 !-f 行省略以強制轉向。

en: If G2 is installed in the path where G1 used to exist, you will need to remove the G1 file "gallery_remote2.php" file before you can use Gallery Remote to upload images to G2.
zh: 如果 G2 a是安裝在原來 G1 目錄中，以前，你必需刪除 G1 的「gallery_remote2.php」檔案，才能使用 Gallery 遠端上傳上傳圖片到 G2。

en: Download .htaccess file
zh: 下載 .htaccess 檔案

en: Import from Gallery 1
zh: 從 Gallery 1 中引進

en: Copy all or part of an existing Gallery 1 installation into your Gallery 2.  It won't modify your Gallery 1 data in any way.
zh: 將現有 Gallery 1 的全部或部分檔案拷貝到你的 Gallery 2 中。這完全不會更動你的 Gallery 1 資料.

en: You don't have any Graphics Toolkit activated to handle JPEG images.  If you import now, you will not have any thumbnails.  Visit the %sModules%s page to activate a Graphics Toolkit.
zh: 你沒有開啟任何可處理 JPEG 的圖形工具。如果你現在引進，將不會生成任何縮略圖。請前往%s模組%s頁面啟用一個圖形工具。

en: Path to Gallery 1 albums directory
zh: 到 Gallery 1 相簿目錄的路徑

en: Example: /var/www/albums
zh: 例如：/var/www/albums

en: You did not enter a path.
zh: 你並未輸入路徑。

en: The path that you entered is invalid.
zh: 你輸入的路徑無效。

en: <b>Note:</b> Before you import any data you should make sure your Gallery 1 is installed correctly by adding a photo through the Gallery 1 web interface.  Make sure you resolve any errors you see there first.
zh: <b>注意：</b>在引進任何資料之前你應該先透過 Gallery 1 的網頁界面加入一個照片以確認你的 Gallery 1 安裝正常。確定你解決了任何遭遇到的錯誤。

en: Recently Used Paths
zh: 最近使用的路徑

en: Gallery can redirect old Gallery1 URLs to the new Gallery2 pages.
zh: 圖庫可以把原來的 Gallery 1 網址轉到新的 Gallery 2 頁面。

en: There is one G1-&gt;G2 map entry | There are %d G1-&gt;G2 map entries
zh[0]: 有 %d 個 Gallery 1 到 Gallery 2 的對映項目

en: Deleting map entries will cause old G1 URLs to produce HTTP Not Found errors instead of redirecting to G2 pages.  Delete all entries?
zh: 刪除對映項目會使舊的 Gallery 1 網址產生 HTTP 找不到網頁的錯誤，而不是轉到 G2 頁面。要刪除所有項目嗎？

en: Delete All
zh: 刪除全部

en: Map entries deleted successfully
zh: 對映項目刪除成功
